Students, go to your Message Center to view secure communications from University offices such as the Registrar's Office or Financial Aid.
Choose to hide messages after you read them by clicking the associated Hide link. You can still view messages after they are hidden: choose whether or not to show hidden messages by clicking Show Hidden Messages or Don't Show Hidden Messages.
Note: Messages will be permanently deleted on their expiration dates.
To view your messages, go to the Message Center area at the top right of your Student Center and click details. Unread messages appear first in the list of messages. To view the content of a message, click its description. The selected message appears below the list of messages.
The details link will not appear on your Student Center until you receive your first message.